MIA KERICK CHARACTER INTERVIEW with MICHAEL “If I cannot inspire love, I will cause fear.” – the monster to Victor in Frankenstein

Check out this Interview With A Monster. The contest is over, but Michael, of “Running Through A Dark Place,” still compels.

Mia Kerick

“If I cannot inspire love, I will cause fear.” – the monster to Victor in Frankenstein

Interview with Michael, newest member of Arthur’s Round Table in

“Running Through A Dark Place.”

michaelm

I am not what you would call an experienced journalist, but occasionally I pin my press ID card to my lapel and head in into the trenches to conduct an interview of a fictional character who intrigued me in some way or another. The character I interviewed yesterday, Michael (refused to give his last name) of Running Through a Dark Place, indeed, had a significant impact on me as I read book 2 in Michael Bowler’s Children of theKnight series.

What sort of an impression did he leave on my mind…on my heart? I will allow you to draw your own conclusions as you read our interaction, but I will say that Michael is what I would…

View original post 1,886 more words

Leave a Reply

